Log in

Board of Directors 2020


President

Karen Higginbotham

KLH Designs

President@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 10


1st Vice President/
Director of Membership

Makesha Miles

La Cima Club

1stVP@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 1

2nd Vice President/
Director of Operations

Alex Stein

Arlington Hall at Turtle Creek

2ndVP@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 7

Director of Media & Public Relations

Lance Panton

My DFW DJ

Media@swpdfw.org

 

Treasurer

Ricardo Tomas

Lorraine Tomás Weddings

Treasurer@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 3

Secretary

Michelle Garmon

Encore Productions

Secretary@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 4

Director of Community & Vendor Relations

Kyle Hennigan

Dallas World Aquarium

Fundraising@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 6

Director of Programs

 Pablo Figueroa

Bella Luna Event Hall

Programs@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 5

Director of Meetings & Events

    Hala Askar

Park City Club

Meetings@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 2


Director of Socials

Angie Blue

Lorraine Tomás Weddings

angie@swpdfw.org


Past President / Parliamentarian

Rebecca Hackl

Lorraine Tomas Weddings

PastPres@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 9


Board Member At Large

Cigi Tipton

Mirrorless Mind Studio


Board Member At Large

Jessica Deltoro

Daydream Events by Jess


The Society of Wedding Professionals
855-4-SWP DFW 
(855-479-7339)


Copyright 2016 - The Society of Wedding Professionals Website Designed by Merge Creative

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software