Log in

Board of Directors 2019


President

Rebecca Hackl

Lorraine Tomás Weddings

President@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 9


1st Vice President/
Director of Membership

Tiffany Bell

Marquee Event Rentals 

1stVP@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 1

2nd Vice President/
Director of Operations

Alex Stein

Las Colinas Country Club

2ndVP@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 8

Director of Media & Public Relations

Lance Panton

My DFW DJ

Media@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 7

Treasurer

Ricardo Tomas

Lorraine Tomás Weddings

Treasurer@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 3

Secretary

Michelle Garmon

Encore Productions

Secretary@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 4

Director of Fundraising & Vendor Relations

Karen Higginbotham

KLH Designs & Kimber's Cookies

Fundraising@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 6

Director of Programs

 Makesha Miles 

La Cima Club 

Programs@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 5

Director of Meetings & Events

    Pablo Figueroa

 Bella Luna Event Hall

Meetings@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 2


Director of Socials

Angie Blue

Lorraine Tomás Weddings

angie@swpdfw.org


Board Member At Large

Kyle Hennigan

Dallas World Aquarium


Past President / Parliamentarian

Ricardo Tomas

Ricardo Tomas Weddings

PastPres@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 0

The Society of Wedding Professionals
855-4-SWP DFW 
(855-479-7339)


Copyright 2016 - The Society of Wedding Professionals Website Designed by Merge Creative

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software