Menu
Log in


Log in

Board of Directors 2023


1st Vice President/Director of Membership

Kyle Hennigan

The Mason Dallas

1stVP@swpdfw.org

2nd Vice President/
Director of Operations

Michelle Garmon

Encore Productions

2ndVP@swpdfw.org

Treasurer

Savannah Breen

DFW Bartending

Treasurer@swpdfw.org

Secretary

Christina MacMeekan

The MacMeekans Photography

Secretary@swpdfw.org

469-608-9043

Director of Programs

 Amber Dodson

Stonebriar Country Club

Programs@swpdfw.org

Director of Socials

Christy Sprowl

Prestige Event Service

Socials@swpdfw.org

Director of Meetings & Events

Jennifer Heasley

Turn The Paige Events

Meetings@swpdfw.org


Director of Media & Public Relations

Josh Lopez

JCL Media

Media@swpdfw.org

 

Director of Community Relations

Tiffany Scott

Luxury Design DFW

Fundraising@swpdfw.org

Board Member At Large

Bianca Anderson

Nimbus Events



Past President / Parliamentarian

Karen Higginbotham

KLH Designs

PastPres@swpdfw.org

Karen Higginbotham

KLH Designs


Board Member At Large

Marquise Jones

Marquise Pro Events




The Society of Wedding Professionals
(469-608-9043)


Copyright 2022 - The Society of Wedding Professionals Website Designed by Merge Creative

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software