Login

Board of Directors 2018


President

Rebecca Hackl

Trifecta Event Management

President@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 9


First Vice President

Tiffany Bell

Marquee Event Rentals 

1stVP@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 1

Second Vice President

Joche Westmoreland
Joche W. Events

2ndVP@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 8

Director of Media & Public Relations

Chris Harmon
Harmland Visions, LLC

Media@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 7

Treasurer

Ricardo Tomas
Ricardo Tomas Weddings

Treasurer@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 3

Secretary

Michelle Garmon
Encore Productions

Secretary@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 4

Director of Fundraising & Vendor Relations

Karen Higginbotham
KLH Designs & Kimber's Cookies

Fundraising@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 6

Director of Programs

                  Makesha Miles                      Nuvo Room 

Programs@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 5

Director of Meetings & Events

    Melissa Tacker

     Grace of Love Events  

Meetings@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 2

Past President / Parliamentarian

Tommy Evans
Specialty Sound

PastPres@swpdfw.org
855-479-7339 ext 0

Board Member At Large

Melanie Hill
Exceptional Events Texas


Board Member At Large

 

The Society of Wedding Professionals
855-4-SWP DFW 
(855-479-7339)


Copyright 2016 - The Society of Wedding Professionals - Site by Merge Creative

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software